Australian Embassy
Islamic Republic of Iran

Public Holidays

 

Public Holidays 2022

The Embassy will be closed on:

02/01/2022 Sunday New Year’s Day (In Lieu)
15/02/2022 Tuesday Birthday of Imam Ali
20/03/2022 Sunday Nationalisation of oil industry
21/03/2022 Monday Norouz
22/03/2022 Tuesday Norouz
17/04/2022 Sunday Easter Sunday
25/04/2022 Monday ANZAC Day (Embassy opens at 12 PM)
02/05/2022 Monday Eid al-Fitr
10/07/2022 Sunday Eid al-Adha
07/08/2022 Sunday Tasooa
25/09/2022 Sunday Demise of Prophet Mohammad
03/10/2022 Monday Labour Day
25/12/2022 Sunday Christmas Day
26/12/2022 Monday Boxing Day
27/12/2022 Tuesday Christmas Day (In Lieu)