Australian Embassy
Islamic Republic of Iran

Events

Public Holidays 2021

The Embassy will be closed on:

03/01/2021 Sunday New Year’s Day (in lieu of 1 Jan)
10/02/2021 Wednesday Victory of Islamic Revolution of Iran
21/03/2021 Sunday Iranian New Year (1400) Nowrooz 
22/03/2021 Monday Iranian New Year (1400) Nowrooz 
04/04/2021 Sunday In lieu of Good Friday
05/04/2021 Monday Easter Monday
14/06/2021 Monday Queen’s Birthday
29/07/2021 Thursday Eid e-Ghadir
19/08/2021 Thursday Ashura
28/09/2021 Tuesday Arba’een
24/10/2021 Sunday Prophet Muhammad’s birthday
26/12/2021 Sunday Christmas break
27/12/2021 Monday Christmas break
28/12/2021 Tuesday Christmas break