Australian Embassy
Islamic Republic of Iran

Events

 

Public Holidays 2018

The Embassy will be closed on:

01/01/2018 Monday New Year's Day
11/02/2018 Sunday Victory of Islamic Revolution of Iran
21/03/2018 Wednesday Iranian New Year (1397) Nowrooz (1st day)
22/03/2018 Thursday Iranian New Year (1397) Nowrooz (2nd day)
01/04/2018 Sunday Easter Sunday
02/04/2018 Monday 13 of Nowrooz (Nature Day)
27/05/2018 Sunday Reconciliation Day (in-lieu)
04/06/2018 Monday Demise of Emam Khomeini
10/06/2018 Sunday Queen's Birthday (in-lieu)
30/08/2018 Thursday Eyd-e- Ghadir Khom
20/09/2018 Thursday Ashura
25/12/2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
26/12/2018 Wednesday Boxing Day
27/12/2018 Thursday Additional Public Holiday